Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Block

Peter Block

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Block
"Sam Krier is an absolute pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and personable. I didn't expect to jump from farmers to state farm but after running the numbers, he saved my family over $1300/6mo! Amazing!"
Profile photo of Bob Baldwin

Bob Baldwin

December 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bob Baldwin
"Pretty much useless. State Farm assigned me to him after my agent retired. I cant get anything useful from him."
Profile photo of Robert Wood

Robert Wood

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wood
"Sam is amazing! What can I say? A guy who becomes your friend, saves you money on Insurance, and provides the most excellent level of service. I wish I would have discovered him sooner!"
Profile photo of Shawn Prewitt

Shawn Prewitt

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Prewitt
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of L D L

L D L

July 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by L D L
"Update: called and spoke with the office and was told "We'll pass your concerns along". Again.... No help whatsoever. They will take your money but after that they do not care. When I met the Sam Crier state farm reps at an event we were both vendors at I started asking questions and ended up signing up with Sam Crier. I specifically asked if something happened to my gear (I'm a Face Painter and have been worried about something happening to my stuff which took over a decade to finally get together and would take that long to replace it) if it would be covered. I was assured it would be covered under renters insurance. Flash forward and the unthinkable happened. But when it came time to claim Sam Crier or his staff were no where to be found and in fact when I called to ask for help I was told not to call back to their office again. How do you say that to a client! I even called to the agent himself but he did not care and could not be bothered to respond! I had a claim a decade before on my auto which went smoothly and no problems but I feel the renters insurance is there to only pay small claims. If you have a big loss though, most renters cannot afford an attorney, you're just out of luck, I've been insulted & verbally abused by their adjuster and there's no where to turn. Harassed for months on end until you have to give up. It's too bad this agent Sam Crier who takes my money could care less and allows his staff to tell their customers "don't call this office again"."
Profile photo of Dave Berney

Dave Berney

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Berney
"Sam has been our insurance agent for over five years. We never had a potential claim until last month. Sam went above and beyond to get multiple contractors to our home the same day and they were able to mitigate the issue without us needing to file a claim and risk negatively impacting our rates. Sam is trustworthy, responsive, and we have never been anything but pleased with our experience."
Profile photo of Tyler lesley

Tyler lesley

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler lesley
"Daniel Lesley is always there to help, friendly, reliable, you know, like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Andrew Huston

Andrew Huston

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Huston
"Sam's been my agent over the past year. Initially he was able to get me more coverage at a better than I had previously and even insure a vehicle with a salvage title. He and his team are quick to respond and easy to work with. Sam was clear in explaining what my options were and I never felt pressured into making a choice that isn't good for me. Highly recommend Sam and his team!"
Profile photo of L&A Landscape

L&A Landscape

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L&A Landscape
"Sam is an overall great guy. He is honest, hard working and absolutely is dedicated to his clients. If you love baseball, you will love Sam. If you don't like baseball, you will still love Sam. Guaranteed !"
Profile photo of Jackie Summers

Jackie Summers

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Summers
"Sam and his team are incredibly reliable and quick to respond. As an insurance agent myself - there are times where customers come to us with business that is just not a good fit for our policies. I can always trust that our customers are being well taken care of when referring them to Sam's office."
Profile photo of Nathan Seth

Nathan Seth

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Seth
"I had the task of finding renters insurance and Sam was the first person I thought of due to his many referrals. It make it quick and easy, answered all of my questions and if he didn’t have the answer, he do his research and got back to me within the hour. Top notch service."
Profile photo of Cierra June

Cierra June

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cierra June
"Brandon helped me today getting insurance on my vehicle, he explained the rates and everything I would get with my coverage and was extremely helpful. He helped me save money and throughout the entire call he was very polite and professional. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Peter Lindholm

Peter Lindholm

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Lindholm
"Sam is the best insurance agent I have ever worked with. He's friendly and knowledgeable and always responds to questions promptly. I have had some bad experiences with insurance agents in the past but I would recommend Sam and his team to anybody in need of any insurance products. I now have three policies with him."
Profile photo of Ben Smith

Ben Smith

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Smith
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Sam C

Sam C

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sam C
"Daniel Lesley is Professional, prompt and polite. Hard worker"
Profile photo of Elaine Pandolfi

Elaine Pandolfi

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Pandolfi
"Daniel was great. I explained what I needed and he was right on it. He was patient since I had some challenges but he delivered as soon as I was ready. Totally would recommend Daniel and this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mcfarland

Elizabeth Mcfarland

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mcfarland
"Wonderful service good coverage excellent follow-up on any questions you have I would highly recommend this insurance agent."
Profile photo of Ronni Deam

Ronni Deam

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronni Deam
"I received a quote from Daniel Lesley at Sam Krier´s office, not expecting him to beat my current rates at Root insurance. He did. The low rate surprised me, but what really clinched the deal was Daniel´s responsiveness and professionism. I had been with State Farm years before and was disappointed with my agent, but I gave Daniel a chance, and I´m SOOO glad I did!! I consolidated my home, travel trailer, and cars with State Farm and saved more than I thought, plus I get the added bonus of an agent whom I can call when I need him. Money well spent."
Profile photo of Kevin Cheiman

Kevin Cheiman

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cheiman
"Ben Connors has been my agent for quite a while and for good reason. Actually for many good reasons. He has been there every step of the way. From easily and conveniently initiating my policies to guiding me through the difficult path of a total loss. Thanks Ben. I’m grateful to you."
Profile photo of Jefferson Strachan

Jefferson Strachan

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jefferson Strachan
"Brandon was so helpful and got us a really great deal on car insurance! Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor
"Ben has been extremely helpful with answering any and all my questions ,has help with better understanding of policy and has gotten back to me with answers very very quickly. It is usually very hard to get a response from most companies but with Ben with State Farm this is not the case! I am very pleased to have him as my agent! Thank you Ben!"
Profile photo of Erik McCluskey

Erik McCluskey

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erik McCluskey
"I have been with State Farm since i was old enough to drive. They are a great company with great rates. when i moved to Eugene Brandon helped me set up my insurance here and has been helpful ever since."
Profile photo of Deven Hughes

Deven Hughes

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deven Hughes
"When I thought my world was falling apart, Ben Conners did everything he could to make sure that even if I couldn’t get everything I wanted, he tried and that he cared. He is one of the best representatives I have ever talked with. He is amazing insurance agent and I highly recommend the whole team!"
Profile photo of Keenan Brownsberger

Keenan Brownsberger

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Keenan Brownsberger
"Both Ben and Daniel were very helpful. I had a state-to-state transfer that had some additional obstacles to navigate, like coming off my parent's insurance plan at the same time. They did a great job answering any questions that I had and were professional and caring. I really appreciate their hard work. I would definitely recommend their services."
Profile photo of Gaitlin Price

Gaitlin Price

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gaitlin Price
"Very professional, responsive, I spoke to Ben Conners for an auto quote, he was very thorough and helpful in quoting a policy that would work for my needs in my price range."